Board and Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF MEMBERS

Stephanie Tyree
Executive Director
s.tyree@wvhub.org
Location: Southern Office

Amanda Workman Scott 
Director of Community Engagement
a.workman@wvhub.org
L: Northern Office

Emma Pepper
Director of Strategic Network Communications
e.pepper@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

Katie Loudin
Director of Strategic Development
k.loudin@wvhub.org
L: Northern Office

STAFF MEMBERS

Kaycie Stushek
Community Development Programs Specialist
k.stushek@wvhub.org
L: Northern Office

Taylor Bennett
Director of Community Based Policy
t.bennett@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

Jenny Totten
Community Development Coordinator
j.totten@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

Erin Susman
Operations and VISTA Program Manager
e.susman@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

Stacy Thomas
Community Coaching Programs Associate
s.thomas@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

Cynthia McComas
Communications Associate
c.mccomas@wvhub.org
L: Southern Office

AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteers

Olivia McConnell
HubCAP Community Engagement Coordinator AmeriCorps VISTA
o.mcconnell@wvhub.org

Board Members

Susan Aloi
L: Buckhannon, WV

Peter Butler
Director, School of Design and Community Development,West Virginia University
L: Morgantown, WV

Susan Economou
Deputy Director, West Virginia Municipal League
L: Charleston, WV

Joseph Flynn
Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Community Development;
Wesbanco Bank Inc.
L: Pittsburgh, PA

Ralph Goolsby
L: Martinsburg, WV

Patti Hamilton
Owner, Imagine LLC
L: Charleston, WV

E.J. Hassan
Commercial Banker, United Bank
L: Huntington, WV

Clara Lehmann
Filmmaker and Founder, Coat of Arms
L: Helvetia, WV

Hannah Vargason
Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives, Partner Community Capital
L: Shepherdstown, WV

Jennifer Wells
Executive Director, Our Future West Virginia
L: Charleston, WV

Carrie White
Secretary
Assistant Vice President for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, West Virginia University
L: Morgantown, WV

Jason Young
Board Chair
Founder, Vintage Theatre Company
L: Bridgeport, WV