Celebrating the kickoff of the HubCAP Mon Forest Towns program

We are excited to be working alongside the residents of six Mon Forest towns – Cowen, Elkins, Franklin, Marlinton, Petersburg, and White Sulphur Springs – as they participate in The Hub’s Communities of Achievement Program (HubCAP)! HubCAP offers towns a time-tested curriculum to accelerate community-led economic development.